0141 337 8100 Facebook TwitterInstagram
Home/Equalities/Women Workers/Committee members

Committee members

The STUC Womens’ Committee leads on campaigns and policy for women trade union members in Scotland. The committee is elected at STUC Womens’ Conference.

Andrea Bradley, Educational Institute of Scotland (Chair)

Lorna Glen, Unite (Vice-Chair)

Pearl Abernethy, Community

Brenda Carson, GMB

Tricia Donnelly, Glasgow Trades Union Council

Annette Drylie, GMB

Heather Gilfillan, Unite the Union

Sarah Hughes, Prospect

Tara Lillis, NASUWT

June Maguire, UNISON

Liz McGachey, Public & Commercial Services Union

Davena Rankin, UNISON

Rachel Rogers, Fire Brigades Union

Fiona Steele, Aegis

Joyce Stevenson, Communication Workers’ Union

Anne Will, Union of Shop, Distributive & Allied Workers