Scottish Trades Union Congress,

333 Woodlands Road,

Glasgow G3 6NG

Tel 0141 337 8100

Fax 0141 337 8101

Grahame Smith General Secretary gsmith@stuc.org.uk

Dave Moxham Deputy General Secretary dmoxham@stuc.org.uk

Helen Martin Assistant General Secretary hmartin@stuc.org.uk

Margaret Reid Head of Administration mreid@stuc.org.uk

Terry Anderson Union & Community Development Officer tanderson@stuc.org.uk

Kevin Buchanan Research & Media kbuchanan@stuc.org.uk

Ann Henderson Assistant Secretary ahenderson@stuc.org.uk

Helen Carson Administrative Assistant hcarson@stuc.org.uk

Suzanne Eden Administrative Assistant seden@stuc.org.uk

Liz Ferguson Secretary to the General Secretary lferguson@stuc.org.uk

Julie McIntosh P/T Admin and Facilities Assistant jmcintosh@stuc.org.uk

Shona Scott Administrative Assistant sscott@stuc.org.uk

Pauline Walker Events and Communications Co-ordinator pwalker@stuc.org.uk

Graham Westwater Finance Administrator gwestwater@stuc.org.uk

Ainslie Callaghan Administration Assistantacallaghan@stuc.org.uk

Scottish Pensioners' Forum

Scottish Pensioners' Forum Website: www.scottishpensioners.org.uk

Eileen Cawley Administrator/Development Worker - Scottish Pensioners Forum ecawley@stuc.org.uk

Scottish Union Learning

Scottish Union Learning Website: www.scottishunionlearning.com

e-mail learning@stuc.org.uk

Wendy Burton Director, Scottish Union Learning wburton@stuc.org.uk

Ann Garscadden Admin Manager/Secretary to the Board, Scottish Union Learning agarscadden@stuc.org.uk

Patricia Gallagher Funding Policy Officer, Scottish Union Learning pgallagher@stuc.org.uk

Catherine Macdonald Admin Assistant, Scottish Union Learning cmacdonald@stuc.org.uk

Tommy Breslin Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning tbreslin@stuc.org.uk

Catherine Garvie Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning cgarvie@stuc.org.uk

John Slaven Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning jslaven@stuc.org.uk

Eleanor Adam Development Officer - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning eadam@stuc.org.uk

Fiona Cormack Admin Assistant - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning fcormack@stuc.org.uk

Karina Liptrop Admin Assistant - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning kliptrop@stuc.org.uk

Tariq Akhtar Finance Officer, Scottish Union Learning takhtar@stuc.org.uk

Jennifer Payne Marketing Officer, Scottish Union Learning jpayne@stuc.org.uk

Kirsten McTighe Administrative Assistant kmctighe@stuc.org.uk

Alan White Development Officer awhite@stuc.org.uk

There is a Better Way Blog

Better Way Blog

the blog of the STUC There is a Better Way campaign.

More...

union news logo

Union News

up-to-date, authoritative news and analysis for trade union members

More...

Visit the Scottish Union Learning website

Scottish Union Learning

Scottish Union Learning is run by unions for unions.

More...

Thompsons - Scotland

Thompsons - Scotland

Thompsons Scotland

More...