Scottish Trades Union Congress,

333 Woodlands Road,

Glasgow G3 6NG

Tel 0141 337 8100

Fax 0141 337 8101

e-mail info@stuc.org.uk

Grahame Smith General Secretary

Dave Moxham Deputy General Secretary

Margaret Reid Head of Administration

Terry Anderson Union & Community Development Officer tanderson@stuc.org.uk

Stephen Boyd Assistant Secretary sboyd@stuc.org.uk

Kevin Buchanan Research & Media kbuchanan@stuc.org.uk

Ann Henderson Assistant Secretary ahenderson@stuc.org.uk

Helen Martin Assistant Secretary hmartin@stuc.org.uk

Ian Tasker Assistant Secretary itasker@stuc.org.uk

Ainslie Callaghan Central Office Assistant (1 day per week)

Helen Carson Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Eden Administrative Assistant

Liz Ferguson Secretary to the General Secretary

Julie McIntosh P?T Admin and Facilities Assistant

Shona Roberts Administrative Assistant

Pauline Walker Events and Communications Co-ordinator

Graham Westwater Finance Administrator

Close the Gap

Close the Gap Website: www.closethegap.org.uk

Anna Ritchie Allan Project Manager Close the Gap aritchieallan@stuc.org.uk

Lindsey Millen Development Officer Close the Gap lmillen@stuc.org.uk

Amanda Turner Development Officer Close the Gap aturner@stuc.org.uk

Ainslie Callaghan Administration Assistant (4 days per week) acallaghan@stuc.org.uk

Scottish Pensioners' Forum

Scottish Pensioners' Forum Website: www.scottishpensioners.org.uk

Eileen Cawley Administrator/Development Worker - Scottish Pensioners Forum ecawley@stuc.org.uk

Scottish Union Learning

Scottish Union Learning Website: www.scottishunionlearning.com

e-mail learning@stuc.org.uk

Wendy Burton Director, Scottish Union Learning wburton@stuc.org.uk

Ann Garscadden Admin Manager/Secretary to the Board, Scottish Union Learning agarscadden@stuc.org.uk

Patricia Gallagher Funding Policy Officer, Scottish Union Learning pgallagher@stuc.org.uk

Catherine Macdonald Admin Assistant, Scottish Union Learning cmacdonald@stuc.org.uk

Tommy Breslin Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning tbreslin@stuc.org.uk

Catherine Garvie Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning cgarvie@stuc.org.uk

John Slaven Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning jslaven@stuc.org.uk

Pam Urquhart Development Officer - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning purquhart@stuc.org.uk

Eleanor Adam Development Officer - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning eadam@stuc.org.uk

Tariq Akhtar Finance Officer, Scottish Union Learning takhtar@stuc.org.uk

Diana Nicholls Admin Assistant - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning dnicholls@stuc.org.uk

Jennifer Payne Marketing Officer, Scottish Union Learning jpayne@stuc.org.uk

Kirsten McTighe Administrative Assistant kmctighe@stuc.org.uk

Alan White Development Officer awhite@stuc.org.uk

There is a Better Way Blog

Better Way Blog

the blog of the STUC There is a Better Way campaign.

More...

Swing park. Isle of Arran, Scotland.

STUC Congress 2013

116th Annual Congress, Perth Concert Hall, April 16-18th.

More...

union news logo

Union News

up-to-date, authoritative news and analysis for trade union members

More...

%2Ffiles%2Fshot1.2.gif

Pensions Justice campaign

Pensions are under attack...

More...

Close the Gap logo

Close the Gap

Working to close the gender gap in pay...

More...

Visit the Scottish Union Learning website

Scottish Union Learning

Scottish Union Learning is run by unions for unions.

More...

Thompsons - Scotland

Thompsons - Scotland

Thompsons Scotland

More...