Staff at the STUC

Grahame Smith General Secretary gsmith@stuc.org.uk

Dave Moxham Deputy General Secretary dmoxham@stuc.org.uk

Yvonne Stewart Assistant General Secretary ystewart@stuc.org.uk

Helen Martin Assistant General Secretary hmartin@stuc.org.uk

Terry Anderson Union & Community Development Officer tanderson@stuc.org.uk

Helen Carson Administrative Assistant hcarson@stuc.org.uk

Suzanne Eden Administrative Assistant seden@stuc.org.uk

Liz Ferguson Secretary to the General Secretary lferguson@stuc.org.uk

James Foley P/T Campaigns & Communications Officer jfoley@stuc.org.uk

Cailean Gallagher P/T Campaigns & Communications Officer cgallagher@stuc.org.uk

Louise Ireland Admin assistant lireland@stuc.org.uk

Julie McIntosh P/T Admin and Facilities Assistant jmcintosh@stuc.org.uk

Sherene Nelson-Cruddas Admin and Facilities Assistant & Better than Zero SNelson-Cruddas@stuc.org.uk

Shona Scott Administrative Assistant sscott@stuc.org.uk

Francis Stuart Policy Officer fstuart@stuc.org.uk

Rachel Thomson Campaigns & Communications Officer rthomson@stuc.org.uk

Pauline Walker Events and Communications Co-ordinator pwalker@stuc.org.uk

Graham Westwater Finance Administrator gwestwater@stuc.org.uk

Tam Wilson Better than Zero/Young Workers Project twilson@stuc.org.uk

Eileen Cawley Administrator/Development Worker - Scottish Pensioners Forum ecawley@stuc.org.uk

Scottish Union Learning

e-mail learning@stuc.org.uk

Wendy Burton Director, Scottish Union Learning wburton@stuc.org.uk

Ann Garscadden Admin Manager/Secretary to the Board, Scottish Union Learning agarscadden@stuc.org.uk

Patricia Gallagher Funding Policy Officer, Scottish Union Learning pgallagher@stuc.org.uk

Catherine Macdonald Admin Assistant, Scottish Union Learning cmacdonald@stuc.org.uk

Tommy Breslin Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning tbreslin@stuc.org.uk

Catherine Garvie Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning cgarvie@stuc.org.uk

John Slaven Development Officer, Scottish Union Learning jslaven@stuc.org.uk

Eleanor Adam Development Officer - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning eadam@stuc.org.uk

Fiona Cormack Admin Assistant - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning fcormack@stuc.org.uk

Karina Liptrot Admin Assistant - Highlands and Islands, Scottish Union Learning kliptrot@stuc.org.uk

Euan McLaren Fair work Project Officer emclaren@stuc.org.uk

Tariq Akhtar Finance Officer, Scottish Union Learning takhtar@stuc.org.uk

Kirsten McTighe Admin and Communications Assistant, Scottish Union Learning kmctighe@stuc.org.uk

STUC BLOG

Educate Agitate Organise
Join a Union

Join a Union

more...


A Just Scotland

Scottish Union Learning

more...